LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Quad en Benimar

Quad en Benimar Exclusif!

€124,950

Benimar

Type de propriété: Quad
Lits 2 LitsToilettes 1 ToilettesTerrain 156 m2 TerrainConstruction 64 m2 Construction

Agréments Divider

  • A/C
  • Close to Shops
  • Communal Pool
  • Condition - Excellent
  • Heating
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Private Terrace
  • Solarium
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Utility Room

Description Divider

Belle propriété à Benimar, Rojales sur la Costa Blanca, quad face nord-est avec vue panoramique sur la montagne a tout ce que vous pourriez souhaiter dans un excellent état prêt à vivre. Ce quad est à seulement cinq minutes à pied des commodités et a tout sur un seul niveau, deux chambres doubles avec placards et salle de bain familiale avec douche à l'italienne, cette belle propriété dispose également d'un salon de bonne taille avec une cuisine américaine entièrement équipée. Vous avez l'abondance d'espace extérieur autour de la propriété avec des arbres fruitiers et un olivier ainsi qu'un parking hors route. Il y a aussi une grande cour privée à l'arrière avec barbecue, un coin salon et un placard de rangement / utilitaire.De la cour, vous avez des escaliers extérieurs jusqu'au grand solarium sur le toit où vous pouvez vous asseoir paisiblement et admirer la vue magnifique et les couchers de soleil. Également sur le solarium, vous trouverez une tour intégrée qui peut être utilisée pour le stockage / bureau ou une chambre d'amis.

Il y a de nombreux extras avec cette propriété - de nouvelles unités de climatisation, des armoires entièrement équipées, des ventilateurs de plafond partout et un nouvel auvent. Cette propriété est très lumineuse et spacieuse, la piscine  communautaire est à seulement deux minutes à pied avec beaucoup d'espace pour prendre le soleil. Cette superbe propriété à un prix fantastique ne sera pas longtemps sur le marché! N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour une visite!

BENIMAR est un quartier résidentiel très populaire avec son propre centre commercial qui se compose de bars, restaurants, magasins et même un vétérinaire et un tout nouveau centre commercial qui a ouvert cette année juste à côté avec beaucoup plus de parkings. Vous avez également un joli parc avec une aire de jeux pour enfants et une pièce d'eau, de nombreux sentiers pédestres / cyclables. Vous êtes à distance de marche de Rojales et de Benijofar, à seulement 10 minutes en voiture des belles plages dorées de Guardamar del Segura et à 30 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport d'Alicante. Vous êtes entouré de certains des meilleurs terrains de golf avec La Marquesa (Ciudad Quesada) et La Finca (Algorfa) étant les plus proches.

  • Réf de propriété: BRE125
  • Type: -Quad-
  • Dimensions du tracé: 156 m2
  • Dimensions de la construction: 64 m2
  • Orientation: North-East
  • Année: 2007
  • IBI: €155
  • Frais de communauté: €380
Impression carte d'agent
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Nous vous enverrons un e-mail de confirmation et nous n'enverrons jamais du spam!

© Droits d'auteur 2017 - 2020 Benigest | Politique relative aux cookies | Politique de confidentialité
Alimenté par BlueMoon Solutions

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Two bedroom semi detached in Benimar

Two bedroom semi detached in Benimar Exclusive!

€124,950

Benimar

Property Type: Quad
Beds 2 BedsBaths 1 BathsPlot 156 m2 PlotBuild 64 m2 Build

Amenities Divider

  • A/C
  • Close to Shops
  • Communal Pool
  • Condition - Excellent
  • Heating
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Private Terrace
  • Solarium
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Utility Room

Description Divider

Fantastic quad in Benimar, Rojales on the Costa Blanca, North East facing blue-top style bungalow with panoramic mountain views has everything you could wish for in an excellent condition ready for living. This quad is only a five minute walk to amenities and has everything on one leveltwo double bedrooms with fitted wardrobes and family bathroom with a walk in shower, this lovely property also has a good size living area with an open plan fully fitted kitchen. You have abundance of outdoor space surrounding the property with fruit trees and an olive tree plus off road parking. There is also a large rear private courtyard with barbecue, and seating area a nd a storage/utility cupboard, from the courtyard you have external stairs up to the large roof top solarium where you can sit peacefully and take in the wonderful views and sunsets. Also on the solarium you will find a built in tower which can be used for storage/office or spare bedroom

There are many extras with this property - new air conditioning units, fully fitted wardrobes, ceiling fans throughout and a new awning. This property is very bright and spacious, the community pool is only two minutes walk away with plenty of room to sunbathe. This stunning property at a fantastic price will not be on the market for long!  Do not hesitate to contact us for a viewing!

BENIMAR is a very popular residential area with its own commercial centre which consists of bars, restaurants, shops and even a vets and a  brand new commercial centre which has opened this year just next to it with lots more parking. You also have a lovely park with a children's playground and water feature, lots of walking/cycling paths. You are within walking distance to both Rojales and Benijofar and only 10 minutes’ drive from the beautiful golden beaches of Guardamar del Segura and 30 minutes’ drive from Alicante airport. You are surrounded by some of the best golf courses with La Marquesa (Ciudad Quesada) and La Finca (Algorfa) being the nearest.

  • Property Ref: BRE125
  • Type: Quad
  • Plot Dimensions: 156 m2
  • Build Dimensions: 64 m2
  • Orientation: North-East
  • Year: 2007
  • IBI: €155
  • Community Fees: €380
Print agent card
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Sign up for our newsletter.

We'll send you a confirmation email, and we never, ever send spam!

© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Benigest | Cookie policy | Privacy policy
Powered by BlueMoon Solutions