LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Appartement en Benijofar

Appartement en Benijofar

€121,000 €115,000

Benijofar

Type de propriété: Appartement
Lits 3 LitsToilettes 2 ToilettesTerrain 119 m2 TerrainConstruction 103 m2 Construction

Agréments Divider

  • Close to Shops
  • Condition - Excellent
  • En-suite
  • Mountain Views
  • Private Terrace
  • Solarium
  • South West Facing
  • Storage
  • Terrace

Description Divider

Un appartement spacieux au cœur de Benijófar, à proximité des installations. Cet appartement est au dernier étage avec ascenseur dans l’immeuble. En entrant, il ya un long couloir à partir duquel vous accédez aux chambres, et mène à un salon spacieux avec un accès au balcon, d’où il ya une vue sur la rue avec des bars à tapas. Il ya trois chambres doubles de bonne taille, dont deux ont des armoires équipées, et l’autre avec sa salle de bains privée, à l’exception d’une autre salle de bains séparée. La cuisine est entièrement équipée et dispose d’une buanderie adjacente. L’appartement est livré avec un grand solarium privé, où vous pourrez profiter du soleil, être en mesure de stocker vos biens et dispose d’une cuisine d’été. Vous trouverez également des vues spectaculaires sur les montagnes et le coucher du soleil. Cet appartement est idéal pour les vacances ou toute l’année. La piscine municipale se trouve à environ 5 minutes à pied.

La maison est située au cœur du village, qui dispose de toutes les installations dont vous pourriez avoir besoin, telles que : banques, écoles, bars à tapas, restaurants, boulangeries, pharmacies et sentiers pédestres ou cyclables. Les villes voisines sont Rojales, Formentera del Segura, Benimar, Ciudad Quesada, Algorfa et Almoradi.

Benijófar est bien relié, car l’autoroute AP-7 se trouve à quelques minutes en voiture, à environ 10 km en voiture de la plage et à environ 40 km de l’aéroport d’Alicante. C’est une ville qui se trouve à l’intérieur du sud de la province d’Alicante.

  • Réf de propriété: BRE064
  • Type: -Appartement-
  • Dimensions du tracé: 119 m2
  • Dimensions de la construction: 103 m2
  • Orientation: South-West
  • Année: 2005
  • IBI: €362
  • Frais de communauté: €540
Impression carte d'agent
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Nous vous enverrons un e-mail de confirmation et nous n'enverrons jamais du spam!

© Droits d'auteur 2017 - 2020 Benigest | Politique relative aux cookies | Politique de confidentialité
Alimenté par BlueMoon Solutions

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Top floor apartment with private solarium

Top floor apartment with private solarium

€121,000 €115,000

Benijofar

Property Type: Apartment
Beds 3 BedsBaths 2 BathsPlot 119 m2 PlotBuild 103 m2 Build

Amenities Divider

  • Close to Shops
  • Condition - Excellent
  • En-suite
  • Mountain Views
  • Private Terrace
  • Solarium
  • South West Facing
  • Storage
  • Terrace

Description Divider

Spacious three-bedroom apartment in the heart of Benijofar town, with walking distance to all amenities. This apartment is on the top floor with a lift in the building. The property has a long corridor entrance which opens out into a spacious living area with a balcony which overlooks street with tapas bars. There are three good size double bedrooms two with fitted wardrobes and one with an en-suite and then you have a separate bathroom. Fully fitted kitchen with rear door that opens out into the utility. The property comes with a superb large private solarium where you get the sun and plenty of room for storage, outdoor kitchen. Here you will also find amazing views of the mountains and in the evening you can see the sunset. This apartment is ideal for a holiday home or large enough for permanent living, the municipal swimming pool is only 5 minutes’ walk away. 

The property is in the heart of the main town where you will find all your amenities such as, banks, schools, tapas bars and restaurants, bakers, chemist and lots of cycle and walking paths to the surrounding towns, Rojales, Formentera del Segura, Benimar, Ciudad Quesada, Almoradi and Algorfa

Benijofar is well connected to the AP7 motorway, 10 km from the beach and 40 km from the capital and its airport. Geographically it is located to the South of the province of Alicante. Its intermediate position between the coast and the villages of the interior make it a reference point in the Vega Baja region.

Benijofar boasts a population of 3,707 people, but it is in continuous growth in recent years Benijofar has become the ideal place to live for many citizens of the European Union.

  • Property Ref: BRE064
  • Type: Apartment
  • Plot Dimensions: 119 m2
  • Build Dimensions: 103 m2
  • Orientation: South-West
  • Year: 2005
  • IBI: €362
  • Community Fees: €540
Print agent card
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Sign up for our newsletter.

We'll send you a confirmation email, and we never, ever send spam!

© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Benigest | Cookie policy | Privacy policy
Powered by BlueMoon Solutions