LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Villa en Los Montesinos

Villa en Los Montesinos

From €299,900

Los Montesinos

Type de propriété: Villa
Lits 3 LitsToilettes 2 ToilettesTerrain 238 m2 TerrainConstruction 118 m2 Construction

Agréments Divider

  • A/C
  • Close to Shops
  • Condition - Excellent
  • En-suite
  • Heating
  • Parking
  • Private Terrace
  • Solarium
  • South West Facing
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Utility Room

Description Divider

Ce nouveau développement élégant est situé dans le village espagnol de La Herrada, qui est inclus dans les limites de Los Montesinos et dispose d'un centre commercial avec une sélection de boutiques et d'endroits où manger. Il y a 9 villas avec des parcelles de 201,43 m2 à 282,7 m2, les espaces extérieurs sont entièrement finis avec de la pierre blanche dans le jardin et une clôture périphérique qui a également des portes électriques pour l'accès des véhicules au parking privé.

Toutes les villas ont trois chambres et deux salles de bains; une chambre en suite au rez-de-chaussée et des toilettes, un spacieux salon-salle à manger avec de grandes portes-fenêtres avec volets électriques qui vous donne un accès direct à la piscine privée, la cuisine est de style américain avec plans de travail en granit, entièrement équipée d'appareils électroménagers , buanderie et grandes terrasses. Les deux autres chambres et une salle de bains sont au premier niveau; il y a une terrasse privée avec accès depuis les deux chambres d'environ 13,70 m2, et des étoiles extérieures qui vous mènent à un solarium de bonne taille avec vue panoramique sur la lagune salée.

Conduits de climatisation pré-installés, éclairage intérieur et extérieur, planchers chauffants dans les salles de bain, volets électriques dans les chambres et le salon, accès par porte coulissante au stationnement hors route, points d'éclairage et d'eau sur le solarium, piscine privée avec cascade et solaire douche sont inclus dans ce développement fini de luxe.

Los Montesinos est à seulement 30 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport d'Alicante, les plages de Guardamar et La Mata sont à seulement 15 minutes en voiture et le parcours de golf de Vistabella est à seulement 3 km.

Los Montesinos est un village animé avec une grande place de l'église moderne et une longue rue principale. Il existe de nombreux bars, cafés et restaurants, un petit marché de rue le vendredi soir, une piscine municipale en plein air, le parc Jardín Botánico 30 De Julio et un auditorium musical. Il y a un itinéraire de marche balisé appelé la Ruta Salada, les rives du lagon rose à explorer et l'ancienne voie ferrée pour faire du vélo ou marcher tout le long des plages de Torrevieja.

  • Réf de propriété: NB018
  • Type: -Villa-
  • Dimensions du tracé: 238 m2
  • Dimensions de la construction: 118 m2
  • Orientation: South
  • Année: 2020-21
  • SUMA: Pas disponible
  • Frais de communauté: Pas disponible
Impression carte d'agent
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Nous vous enverrons un e-mail de confirmation et nous n'enverrons jamais du spam!

© Droits d'auteur 2017 - 2021 Benigest | Politique relative aux cookies | Politique de confidentialité
Alimenté par BlueMoon Solutions

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Three bedroom detached villas

Three bedroom detached villas

From €299,900

Los Montesinos

Property Type: Villa
Beds 3 BedsBaths 2 BathsPlot 238 m2 PlotBuild 118 m2 Build

Amenities Divider

  • A/C
  • Close to Shops
  • Condition - Excellent
  • En-suite
  • Heating
  • Parking
  • Private Terrace
  • Solarium
  • South West Facing
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Utility Room

Description Divider

This new and stylish development is situated in the Spanish village of  La Herrada, which is included within the limits of Los Montesinos and has a commercial centre with a selection of shops and places to eat. There are 9 villas with plot sizes from 201.43 m2 to 282.7 m2, the outside areas are completely finished with white stone in the garden area and perimeter fence which also has electric gates for vehicle access to private parking.

All the villas have three bedrooms and two bathrooms; one en-suite bedroom on the ground floor and a toilet, a spacious living- dining room with large patio doors with electric shutters which gives you direct access to the private pool, the kitchen is American style with granite work tops, stainless steel saink and exctractor hood, utility room and large terraces. The other two bedrooms and a bathrooms are on the first level; there is a private terrace with access from both bedrooms of approximately 13.70 m2, and external staris that lead you onto a good size solarium with panoramic views of the salt Laguna.

Pre- installed air conditioning ducts, indoor and outdoor lightning, solarium, heated floors in the bathrooms, electric shutters in bedrooms and living room, sliding door access to offroad parking, light and water points on the solarium, private swimming pool with cascade and solar shower are included in this luxury finished development.

 Los Montesinos is just 30 minutes drive from Alicante airport.The beaches of Guardamar and La Mata is just 15 mins drive away and vistabella golf course is only 3km.

Los Montesinos is a busy village with a large and modern church square and a long high street. There are many bars, cafes and restaurants to choose from, a small street market on a Friday evening, an open air municipal swimming pool, the Jardín Botánico 30 De Julio Park and a Music Auditorium. There is a marked walking route called the Ruta Salada, the shores of the pink lagoon to explore and the old railway line to cycle or walk along all the way to the beaches of Torrevieja.

  • Property Ref: NB018
  • Type: Villa
  • Plot Dimensions: 238 m2
  • Build Dimensions: 118 m2
  • Orientation: South
  • Year: 2020-21
  • SUMA: N/A
  • Community Fees: N/A
Print agent card
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Sign up for our newsletter.

We'll send you a confirmation email, and we never, ever send spam!

© Copyright 2017 - 2021 Benigest | Cookie policy | Privacy policy
Powered by BlueMoon Solutions