LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Villa en Rojales

Villa en Rojales

From €519,000

Rojales

Type de propriété: Villa
Lits 3 LitsToilettes 3 ToilettesTerrain 300 m2 TerrainConstruction 121 m2 Construction

Agréments Divider

  • A/C
  • Close to Shops
  • Condition - Excellent
  • En-suite
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Private Terrace
  • Private pool
  • Solarium
  • South West Facing
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Utility Room

Description Divider

Ces villas uniques à faible entretien avec une vue magnifique sur Guardamar et la Méditerranée, offrant trois chambres, trois salles de bains, une toilette, la cuisine ouverte avec Siemens ou des appareils de marque similaires, et une île qui sert à la fois à manger et à être en mesure de stocker, une buanderie, un salon spacieux avec des portes coulissantes qui vous emmènent à la terrasse couverte qui est en face de la piscine privée , une taille de 9 x 2,7 m, un solarium qui vous permettra de profiter du soleil tout au long de la journée, et un garage souterrain avec de l’espace pour garer plusieurs voitures, et quelques escaliers intérieurs qui mènent à la maison. La lumière naturelle du sous-sol permet d’en profiter comme une autre chambre ou plusieurs, ou comme un espace pour vos passe-temps. La superficie du terrain est de 300 m2, avec la surface de la maison de 121 m2, terrasse couverte de 18 m2 et le garage de 97 m2. Il y a aussi un jardin conçu pour être d’un minimum de soin. 

En tant que figurants, le constructeur comprend des stores motorisés, des fenêtres à double vitrage, des armoires équipées, des portes pliantes ou coulissantes dans les armoires, des équipements de filtration et le programmeur de la piscine, une porte de sécurité et un interphone vidéo. Les chalets de type A et B ont installé le système de climatisation.

Ciudad Quesada appartient a Rojales situés à environ 8 km de Guardamar del Segura la Costa Blanca.

Les aéroports d’Alicante et de Murcia se trouvent à 50 km. Les plages les plus proches se trouvent à 10 minutes en voiture. Le centre de Ciudad Quesada dispose de tous les restaurants de confort, bars, boutiques, le club de golf de La Marquesa et son propre parc aquatique.

  • Réf de propriété: NB006
  • Type: -Villa-
  • Dimensions du tracé: 300 m2
  • Dimensions de la construction: 121 m2
  • Orientation: South
  • Année: 2019
  • IBI: Pas disponible
  • Frais de communauté: Pas disponible
Impression carte d'agent
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Nous vous enverrons un e-mail de confirmation et nous n'enverrons jamais du spam!

© Droits d'auteur 2017 - 2021 Benigest | Politique relative aux cookies | Politique de confidentialité
Alimenté par BlueMoon Solutions

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP
>

The unique and sustainable 3 bedroom villas

The unique and sustainable 3 bedroom villas

From €475,000 €465,000

Rojales

Property Type: Villa
Beds 3 BedsBaths 3 BathsPlot 300 m2 PlotBuild 121 m2 Build

Amenities Divider

  • A/C
  • Close to Shops
  • Condition - Excellent
  • En-suite
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Private Terrace
  • Private pool
  • Solarium
  • South West Facing
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Utility Room

Description Divider

The unique and sustainable villas with magnificent views towards the skyline of Guardamar and the Mediterranean, offerring you three bedrooms, three bathrooms, WC, an open plan kitchen fitted with Siemens appliances or similair and an island, which allows to use it as a dining area as well as having more storage, an utility room, a spacious and modern living room with sliding door that leads directly to the covered terrace in front of the private infinity swimming pool, size a 9 x 2.7 m, a solarium that will let you enjoy the sun all day through and an underground garage with space for two cars and an inner staircase that leads into the house.  The natural light in the lower ground floor ensures that you can also maximise the use this space for additional bedrooms or for the hobby space you've always dreamed of! The plot area is of 300 m2 with a build area of 121 m2, with a covered terrace of 18 m2 and the garage of 97 m2. There is a perfectly designed and low maintanence garden. 

As extras, the constructor includes motorized aluminium blinds, double glazing windows, fitted wardrobes, folding or sliding doors in the wardrobes and bedrooms, pool with filtration equipment and programmer, security entrance door and video door intercome. Villas type A and type B have installation of the air conditioning system through air ducts.  

Ciudad Quesada comes under the town of Rojales, it is located approximately 8 kilometres inland on the Costa Blanca from Guardamar de la Segura. Alicante and Murcia airports are both 50 kilometres away and the nearest beach is within 10 minutes drive. The town centre of Ciudad Quesada is well provided with shops, bars, restaurants, a golf course La Marquesa and its own water park.

  • Property Ref: NB006
  • Type: Villa
  • Plot Dimensions: 300 m2
  • Build Dimensions: 121 m2
  • Orientation: South
  • Year: 2019
  • IBI: N/A
  • Community Fees: N/A
Print agent card
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Sign up for our newsletter.

We'll send you a confirmation email, and we never, ever send spam!

© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Benigest | Cookie policy | Privacy policy
Powered by BlueMoon Solutions