LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Villa en Rojales

Villa en Rojales

From €519,000

Rojales

Art der Immobilie: Villa
Betten 3 BettenToiletten 3 ToilettenHandlung 300 m2 HandlungBauen 121 m2 Bauen

Ausstattung Divider

  • A/C
  • Close to Shops
  • Condition - Excellent
  • En-suite
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Private Terrace
  • Private pool
  • Solarium
  • South West Facing
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Utility Room

Beschreibung Divider

Diese einzigartigen, wartungsarmen Villen mit herrlichem Blick auf Guardamar und das Mittelmeer, mit drei Schlafzimmern, drei Bädern, einer Toilette, der offenen Küche mit Siemens oder ähnlichen Markengeräten und einer Insel, die sowohl zum Essen als auch zum Speichern dient, einer Waschküche, einem geräumigen Wohnzimmer mit Schiebetüren, die Sie zur überdachten Terrasse führen, die sich vor dem privaten Pool befindet. , eine Größe von 9 x 2,7 m, ein Solarium, mit dem Sie die Sonne den ganzen Tag genießen können, und eine Tiefgarage mit Platz, um mehrere Autos zu parken, und einige Innentreppen, die zum Haus führen. Das natürliche Licht des Kellers macht es möglich, es als ein anderes Schlafzimmer oder mehrere nutzen zu können, oder als Platz für Ihre Hobbys. Die Fläche des Grundstücks ist 300 m2, mit der Oberfläche des Hauses von 121 m2, überdachte Terrasse von 18 m2 und die Garage von 97 m2. Es gibt auch einen Garten, der von minimaler Pflege gestaltet ist. 

Als Statisten umfasst der Bauherr motorisierte Jalousien, doppelt verglaste Fenster, Einbauschränke, Klapp- oder Schiebetüren in den Schränken, Filteranlagen und Programmierer des Pools, Sicherheitstür und Videosprechanlage. In den Chalets Typ A und B ist die Kanalklimaanlage installiert.

Ciudad Quesada gehört zum Pueblo Rojales, etwa 8 km von Guardamar del Segura la Costa Blanca entfernt.

Die Flughäfen Alicante und Murcia erreichen Sie nach 50 km. Die nächsten Strände erreichen Sie nach einer 10-minütigen Autofahrt. Das Zentrum von Ciudad Quesada verfügt über alle Annehmlichkeiten Restaurants, Bars, Geschäfte, den Golfclub in La Marquesa und einen eigenen Wasserpark.

  • Immobilienreferenz: NB006
  • Art: -Villa-
  • Plotabmessungen: 300 m2
  • Konstruktionsabmessungen: 121 m2
  • Orientierung: South
  • Jahr: 2019
  • IBI: Nicht verfügbar
  • Gemeinschaftsgebühren: Nicht verfügbar
Agentenkartendruck
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an

Wir senden Ihnen eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail und senden niemals Spam!

© Urheberrechte 2017 - 2021 Benigest | Cookie-Richtlinie | Datenschutz-Bestimmungen
Unterstützt von BlueMoon Solutions

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP
>

The unique and sustainable 3 bedroom villas

The unique and sustainable 3 bedroom villas

From €475,000 €465,000

Rojales

Property Type: Villa
Beds 3 BedsBaths 3 BathsPlot 300 m2 PlotBuild 121 m2 Build

Amenities Divider

  • A/C
  • Close to Shops
  • Condition - Excellent
  • En-suite
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Private Terrace
  • Private pool
  • Solarium
  • South West Facing
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Utility Room

Description Divider

The unique and sustainable villas with magnificent views towards the skyline of Guardamar and the Mediterranean, offerring you three bedrooms, three bathrooms, WC, an open plan kitchen fitted with Siemens appliances or similair and an island, which allows to use it as a dining area as well as having more storage, an utility room, a spacious and modern living room with sliding door that leads directly to the covered terrace in front of the private infinity swimming pool, size a 9 x 2.7 m, a solarium that will let you enjoy the sun all day through and an underground garage with space for two cars and an inner staircase that leads into the house.  The natural light in the lower ground floor ensures that you can also maximise the use this space for additional bedrooms or for the hobby space you've always dreamed of! The plot area is of 300 m2 with a build area of 121 m2, with a covered terrace of 18 m2 and the garage of 97 m2. There is a perfectly designed and low maintanence garden. 

As extras, the constructor includes motorized aluminium blinds, double glazing windows, fitted wardrobes, folding or sliding doors in the wardrobes and bedrooms, pool with filtration equipment and programmer, security entrance door and video door intercome. Villas type A and type B have installation of the air conditioning system through air ducts.  

Ciudad Quesada comes under the town of Rojales, it is located approximately 8 kilometres inland on the Costa Blanca from Guardamar de la Segura. Alicante and Murcia airports are both 50 kilometres away and the nearest beach is within 10 minutes drive. The town centre of Ciudad Quesada is well provided with shops, bars, restaurants, a golf course La Marquesa and its own water park.

  • Property Ref: NB006
  • Type: Villa
  • Plot Dimensions: 300 m2
  • Build Dimensions: 121 m2
  • Orientation: South
  • Year: 2019
  • IBI: N/A
  • Community Fees: N/A
Print agent card
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Sign up for our newsletter.

We'll send you a confirmation email, and we never, ever send spam!

© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Benigest | Cookie policy | Privacy policy
Powered by BlueMoon Solutions