LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Villa jumelée en Ciudad Quesada

Villa jumelée en Ciudad Quesada

€129,000 €124,000

Ciudad Quesada

Type de propriété: Villa jumelée
Lits 3 LitsToilettes 2 ToilettesTerrain 80 m2 TerrainConstruction 78 m2 Construction

Agréments Divider

  • A/C
  • Central heating
  • Communal Pool
  • Condition - Excellent
  • En-suite
  • Heating
  • Parking
  • Private Terrace
  • Solarium
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Utility Room

Description Divider

Un bungalow semi-déédisé avec trois chambres et deux salles de bains, situé à La Fiesta, Ciudad Quesada. La maison offre une parcelle de 160 m2 et un espace de stationnement avec un hangar, ainsi qu’un jardin bien entretenu à l’entrée de la maison, qui vous accueille avec une terrasse vitrée vous permettant d’avoir un espace confortable pour lire ou faire de l’artisanat. A l’intérieur du bungalow, vous trouverez un salon spacieux avec cheminée à bois et radiateurs chauffants, et une cuisine américaine avec bar pour le petit déjeuner. Du salon, vous accédez aux trois chambres, dont l’une sert de salle à manger, et à la chambre principale avec sa salle de bains privée. Les trois chambres ont des armoires équipées et la climatisation. Derrière la cuisine, vous pouvez sortir dans un petit patio où il ya plus d’espace de stockage et les escaliers qui vous emmènent au solarium, avec la vue panoramique sur les environs. La zone commune avec jardin et trois piscines se trouve à quelques minutes à pied de la maison.

La maison a été re-décorée et se distingue parmi les autres. Nous vous recommandons de passer et de le voir!

Ciudad Quesada appartient à la ville de Rojales, située à environ 8 km de Guardamar del Segura.

Les aéroports d’Alicante et de Murcia se trouvent à 50 km. Les plages les plus proches se trouvent à 10 minutes en voiture. Le centre de Ciudad Quesada dispose de tous les restaurants de confort, bars, boutiques, le club de golf de La Marquesa et son propre parc aquatique.

Il y a beaucoup de tournois de golf à Villamartin, Las Ramblas, La Finca, Campoamor...

Il a des flamants roses et des lagunes salées. Il est considéré comme une zone d’air sain. Il a de nombreuses plages de drapeau bleu à Torrevieja, Guardamar del Segura, Santa Pola sont à seulement 15 minutes.

La cuisine locale à Ciudad Quesada est typique de la Costa Blanca qui combine les délices de la mer Méditerranée et les deux terres. Les ancêtres qui vivaient ici étaient les Celtes, les Ibères, les Grecs, les Romains, les Musulmans qui ont également marqué la gastronomie de ce lieu.

  • Réf de propriété: BRE077
  • Type: -Villa jumelée-
  • Dimensions du tracé: 80 m2
  • Dimensions de la construction: 78 m2
  • Orientation: North
  • Année: 1998
  • IBI: €236
  • Frais de communauté: €556
Impression carte d'agent
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Nous vous enverrons un e-mail de confirmation et nous n'enverrons jamais du spam!

© Droits d'auteur 2017 - 2020 Benigest | Politique relative aux cookies | Politique de confidentialité
Alimenté par BlueMoon Solutions

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Semi detached with parking

Semi detached with parking

€129,000 €124,000

Ciudad Quesada

Property Type: Semi-Detached Villa
Beds 3 BedsBaths 2 BathsPlot 80 m2 PlotBuild 78 m2 Build

Amenities Divider

  • A/C
  • Central heating
  • Communal Pool
  • Condition - Excellent
  • En-suite
  • Heating
  • Parking
  • Private Terrace
  • Solarium
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Utility Room

Description Divider

Well presented three bedroom two bathroom semi-detached bungalow located in La Fiesta, Ciudad Quesada. The Property offers 160m2 plot and off-road parking with a car port, there is a well-maintained garden on the front of the property leading to a glazed in front terrace which gives you a wonderful Winter house to be enjoyed. There is a spacious open plan living room with Log burner, wall mounted electric radiators. Open plan kitchen area with a breakfast bar, the three double bedrooms can be found leading off the living room, one currently being used as a dining room, with the master bedroom offering an en-suite. All three bedrooms offer fitted wardrobes and air conditioning. The door leading out from the kitchen to the rear of the property you will find extra storage and stairs leading up to a large solarium with great views of the surrounding area, your only two minutes walk away from the beautiful looked after communal garden with three communal pools.  

The property has been decorated to a high standard and stands out from the rest. Viewing is highly recommended.

Ciudad Quesada comes under the town of Rojales, it is located approximately 8 kilometres inland on the Costa Blanca from Guardamar de la Segura.

Alicante and Murcia airports are both 50 kilometres away and the nearest beach is within 10 minutes drive. The town centre of Ciudad Quesada is well provided with shops, bars, restaurants, a golf course La Marquesa and its own water park.

There are many championship golf courses to choose from: Villamartin, Las ramblas, La Finca and Campoamar are the closest. There are many more within an hour’s drive.

Torrevieja town and other markets nearby are open every day during the summer months.

There are an abundance of flamingos and other wildlife on the salt lakes. The area is considered to have a very healthy climate. The many Blue flag beaches of Torrevieja, Guardamar del Segura, and Santa Pola are all within 15 minutes drive.

  • Property Ref: BRE077
  • Type: Semi-Detached Villa
  • Plot Dimensions: 80 m2
  • Build Dimensions: 78 m2
  • Orientation: North
  • Year: 1998
  • IBI: €236
  • Community Fees: €556
Print agent card
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Sign up for our newsletter.

We'll send you a confirmation email, and we never, ever send spam!

© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Benigest | Cookie policy | Privacy policy
Powered by BlueMoon Solutions