LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Villa jumelée en Benijofar

Villa jumelée en Benijofar Exclusif!

€164,950

Benijofar

Type de propriété: Villa jumelée
Lits 3 LitsToilettes 2 ToilettesTerrain 224 m2 TerrainConstruction 134 m2 Construction

Agréments Divider

  • A/C
  • Close to Shops
  • Communal Parking
  • Communal Pool
  • Condition - Excellent
  • Heating
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Private Terrace
  • Solarium
  • South West Facing
  • Storage
  • Terrace

Description Divider

Ce superbe jumelé de type Maite est dans un emplacement privilégié à Benimar, à seulement deux minutes à pied des commodités! La propriété se compose d'une grande cuisine ouverte, WC, salle à manger et salon avec portes-fenêtres donnant sur le grand balcon donnant sur le parc. Escalier intérieur descendant vers trois grandes chambres doubles et une salle de bain avec douche à l'italienne très spacieuse. De plus, vous avez une entrée séparée au rez-de-chaussée vous donnant accès à l'extérieur.

Abondance d'espace extérieur avec beaucoup d'espace pour les repas, un espace barbecue, un abri extérieur, un parking hors route et votre propre solarium privé avec un placard de rangement et une vue sur la montagne. La beauté de cette propriété est son emplacement, ses nombreuses places de stationnement car vous avez le choix de votre propre parking hors route et le parking privé à l'arrière de la propriété à côté de la grande et magnifique piscine commune et du jardin. Cette villa jumelée est orientée sud-ouest en excellent état sur un terrain de 224 m2 avec une construction de 134 m2 avec d'excellents frais de communauté de seulement 200 € par an !

Idéal pour les vacances, la location ou la maison d'habitation. Vaut bien une visite!

BENIMAR est un quartier résidentiel très prisé avec son propre centre commercial et un tout nouveau centre commercial est en cours de construction avec un grand supermarché avec 170 places de parking, qui se compose de bars, restaurants, magasins et même un vétérinaire, vous disposez également d'une belle parc avec aire de jeux pour enfants et plan d'eau, beaucoup de places de stationnement et de nombreux sentiers pédestres/cyclables. Vous êtes à distance de marche de Rojales et de Benijofar et à seulement 10 minutes en voiture des belles plages dorées de Guardamar del Segura et à 30 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport d'Alicante. Vous êtes entouré de certains des meilleurs terrains de golf, La Marquesa (Ciudad Quesada) et La Finca (Algorfa) étant les plus proches.

  • Réf de propriété: BRE152
  • Type: -Villa jumelée-
  • Dimensions du tracé: 224 m2
  • Dimensions de la construction: 134 m2
  • Orientation: South-West
  • Année: 1998
  • SUMA: €240
  • Frais de communauté: €200
Impression carte d'agent
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Nous vous enverrons un e-mail de confirmation et nous n'enverrons jamais du spam!

© Droits d'auteur 2017 - 2021 Benigest | Politique relative aux cookies | Politique de confidentialité
Alimenté par BlueMoon Solutions

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Semi detached villa close to amenities

Semi detached villa close to amenities Exclusive!

€164,950

Benijofar

Property Type: Semi-Detached Villa
Beds 3 BedsBaths 2 BathsPlot 224 m2 PlotBuild 134 m2 Build

Amenities Divider

  • A/C
  • Close to Shops
  • Communal Parking
  • Communal Pool
  • Condition - Excellent
  • Heating
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Private Terrace
  • Solarium
  • South West Facing
  • Storage
  • Terrace

Description Divider

This stunning semi detached type Maite is in a prime location in Benimar, Benijofar on the Costa Blanca South with the walk to amenities only being two minutes away! The property consists of large open plan kitchen, WC, dining and living area with patio doors onto the large balcony overlooking the park. Internal staircase down to three large double bedrooms and a very spacious walk-in shower bathroom. Also, you have a separate entrance to downstairs giving you access externally.

Abundance of outside space with plenty of room for dining, barbecue area, outside shed, off road parking and your own private solarium with a storage cupboard and mountain views. The beauty of this property is the location, plenty of parking as you have the choice of your own off-road parking and the private parking at the back of the property next to the large and wonderful communal swimming pool and garden area. This semi detached villa is Southwest facing in excellent condition on a plot of 224 m2 with a build of 134 m2 with excellent community fees of only 200€ per year!

Ideal for holiday, renting or residential home. Well worth a viewing!

BENIMAR is a very popular residential area with its own commercial centre and a brand-new commercial centre just been built and a large supermarket being built with 170 spaces for parking, which consists of bars, restaurants, shops and even a vets, you also have a lovely park with a children's playground and water feature, plenty of parking and lots of walking/cycling paths. You are within walking distance to both Rojales and Benijofar and only 10 minutes’ drive from the beautiful golden beaches of Guardamar del Segura and 30 minutes’ drive from Alicante airport. You are surrounded by some of the best golf courses with La Marquesa (Ciudad Quesada) and La Finca (Algorfa) being the nearest.

  • Property Ref: BRE152
  • Type: Semi-Detached Villa
  • Plot Dimensions: 224 m2
  • Build Dimensions: 134 m2
  • Orientation: South-West
  • Year: 1998
  • SUMA: €240
  • Community Fees: €200
Print agent card
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Sign up for our newsletter.

We'll send you a confirmation email, and we never, ever send spam!

© Copyright 2017 - 2022 Benigest | Cookie policy | Privacy policy
Powered by BlueMoon Solutions