LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Appartement en Los Montesinos

Appartement en Los Montesinos

From €82,300

Los Montesinos

Type de propriété: Appartement
Lits 2 LitsToilettes 1 ToilettesConstruction 77 m2 Construction

Agréments Divider

  • Condition - Excellent
  • Solarium
  • Terrace

Description Divider

Un nouveau bloc construit de 9 appartements dans un village espagnol typique de Los Montesinos. Il existe deux types d'appartements à vendre, avec une et deux chambres. Il y a un spacieux salon-salle à manger décloisonné avec une cuisine de type américain, un balcon et une salle de bains avec douche.

Il y a un ascenseur dans le bâtiment, ainsi qu'un solarium commun. Il y a une pré-installation du système de climatisation par conduits, de l'eau chaude par panneaux solaires, une porte d'entrée blindée et un visiophone pour ouvrir la porte à vos visiteurs.

Les appartements avec une chambre ont une superficie construite de 58,73 m2 et les prix commencent à partir de 71200 euros. La construction est pour un appartement de deux chambres est de 76,95 m2, avec des prix à partir de 82300 euros.

Los Montesinos est un village animé avec une grande place de l'église moderne et une longue rue principale. Il existe de nombreux bars à tapas, cafés et restaurants, un marché de rue hebdomadaire le vendredi soir, une piscine municipale en plein air, le parc Jardín Botánico 30 De Julio et un auditorium musical. Il y a un itinéraire de marche balisé appelé la Ruta Salada, les rives du lagon rose à explorer et l'ancienne voie ferrée pour faire du vélo ou marcher tout le long des plages de Torrevieja. Il se trouve à 8 minutes en voiture de la plage de Torrevieja et à environ 35 minutes de l'aéroport d'Alicante, car c'est une ville bien reliée à l'autoroute.

  • Réf de propriété: NB025
  • Type: -Appartement-
  • Dimensions de la construction: 77 m2
  • Année: 2020
  • IBI: Pas disponible
  • Frais de communauté: Pas disponible
Impression carte d'agent
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Nous vous enverrons un e-mail de confirmation et nous n'enverrons jamais du spam!

© Droits d'auteur 2017 - 2021 Benigest | Politique relative aux cookies | Politique de confidentialité
Alimenté par BlueMoon Solutions

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

New build apartments in the center of Los Montesinos

New build apartments in the center of Los Montesinos

From €82,300

Los Montesinos

Property Type: Apartment
Beds 2 BedsBaths 1 BathsBuild 77 m2 Build

Amenities Divider

  • Condition - Excellent
  • Solarium
  • Terrace

Description Divider

A brand-new block of nine apartments have been built in a typical Spanish village of Los Montesinos on the Costa Blanca. There are one and two bedroom apartments available which have a spacious open plan living-dining room with a balcony, open plan modern kitchen and a bathroom with a walk in shower.

The building has a lift, as well as a communal solarium. In the apartment you have pre-installation of hot and cold air conditioning system through air ducts and the hot water is by solar panels, security front door and a video intercom to open the door downstairs to your visitors.

The one-bedroom apartments have a build area of 59 m2 and the prices start from 71,200 euros and the two-bedroom apartments have a build area of 77 m2, with prices starting from 82,300 euros.

Los Montesinos is a busy village with a large and modern church square and a long high street. There are many tapas bars, cafes and restaurants to choose from, a weekly street market on a Friday evening, an open-air municipal swimming pool, the Jardín Botánico 30 De Julio Park and a Music Auditorium. There is a marked walking route called the Ruta Salada, the shores of the pink lagoon to explore and the old railway line to cycle or walk along all the way to the beaches of Torrevieja. It is 8 minutes' drive from the beached of Torrevieja and approximately 35 minutes to the Alicante Airport, as it is a town that is well connected to the highway.

  • Property Ref: NB025
  • Type: Apartment
  • Build Dimensions: 77 m2
  • Year: 2020
  • IBI: N/A
  • Community Fees: N/A
Print agent card
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Sign up for our newsletter.

We'll send you a confirmation email, and we never, ever send spam!

© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Benigest | Cookie policy | Privacy policy
Powered by BlueMoon Solutions