LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Villa en Benijofar

Villa en Benijofar

From €329,000

Benijofar

Type de propriété: Villa
Lits 3 LitsToilettes 2 ToilettesTerrain 400 m2 TerrainConstruction 120 m2 Construction

Agréments Divider

  • Condition - Excellent
  • En-suite
  • Parking
  • Private Terrace
  • Private pool
  • Storage
  • Terrace

Description Divider

Il y a six chalets de luxe nouvellement construits situés à Benijófar. Chaque maison se compose de trois chambres, deux salles de bains, un salon-salle à manger spacieux et une cuisine américaine, et une galerie. La chambre principale dispose de sa propre salle de bains. Toutes les chambres ont des armoires équipées avec des portes coulissantes; plus les points de recharge usb dans les chambres et le salon; stores électriques; chauffage par le sol dans les salles de bains et plateau de douche antidérapant; système de climatisation à conduit préinstallé; fenêtres et portes en PVC, de marque Shuco; panneau solaire avec réservoir d’accumulateur de 150 litres d’eau chaude, et un thermos électrique supplémentaire de 75 litres; tous inclus dans le prix. Les détails et les finitions de la cuisine et des salles de bains doivent être choisis par l’acheteur. Sur l’intrigue il y a beaucoup d’espace extérieur à côté de la piscine de 7x 3,5 mètres, qui comprend la douche extérieure, filtre, pompe, hangar plat et lumières de couleur LED. Le jardinest de bas entretien, avec des plantes, y compris le système d’irrigation automatique et fini avec du gravier. Il y a des parcelles de 430,93 m2 à 569,13 m2, avec une superficie construite de 120 m2. Si vous le souhaitez, le constructeur peut installer un système d’alarme gratuitement, ce qui implique le paiement d’une redevance mensuelle. La salle de stockage est facultative. La livraison de ces maisons est de 12 mois.  

La maison est située au cœur du village, qui dispose de toutes les installations dont vous pourriez avoir besoin, telles que: banques, écoles, bars à tapas, restaurants, boulangeries, pharmacies et sentiers pédestres ou cyclables. Les villes voisines sont Rojales, Formentera del Segura, Benimar, Ciudad Quesada, Algorfa et Almoradi.

Benijófar est bien relié, car l’autoroute AP-7 se trouve à quelques minutes en voiture, à environ 10 km en voiture de la plage et à environ 40 km de l’aéroport d’Alicante. C’est une ville qui se trouve à l’intérieur du sud de la province d’Alicante.

  • Réf de propriété: NB003
  • Type: -Villa-
  • Dimensions du tracé: 400 m2
  • Dimensions de la construction: 120 m2
  • Année: 2020
  • IBI: Pas disponible
  • Frais de communauté: Pas disponible
Impression carte d'agent
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Nous vous enverrons un e-mail de confirmation et nous n'enverrons jamais du spam!

© Droits d'auteur 2017 - 2021 Benigest | Politique relative aux cookies | Politique de confidentialité
Alimenté par BlueMoon Solutions

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Modern three bedroom villas in Benijofar

Modern three bedroom villas in Benijofar

From €329,000

Benijofar

Property Type: Villa
Beds 3 BedsBaths 2 BathsPlot 400 m2 PlotBuild 120 m2 Build

Amenities Divider

  • Condition - Excellent
  • En-suite
  • Parking
  • Private Terrace
  • Private pool
  • Storage
  • Terrace

Description Divider

There are six new build luxury villas located in Brenijófar. Each house offers three bedrooms, two bathrooms, a spacious living- dining room and an open type kitchen, and a gallery. The master bedroom is en- suite. All bedrooms have in-built wardrobes with sliding doors; as well as usb charging points in the bedrooms and in the living room; electric shutters; heated bathroom floors and anti- slip shower tray; pre-installed air conditioining system by ducts; doors and windows in PVC, Shüco company; solar thermal panel with integrated storage tank for hot water with a capacity of 150 litres, and a 75 litres electric thermostat tank as a suport for solar system; are included in the price. The kitchen finishes and bathroom details are to be chosen by the buyer.  There is plenty of outside space by the swimming pool size 7x 3.5 meters, which comes with outdoor shower, filter, pool pump, motor box and coloured LED light lightning system. There is a low maintenance garden plantes, including an automatic watering system and finished with gravel. There are plots starting from 430,93 m2 up to 569,13 m2 with a 120 m2 built. If you would like, the builder can install an alarm system, free of charge, with a monthly quote. The storage room is optional. The completion of these villas are 12 months.

The property is in the heart of the main town where you will find all your amenities such as, banks, schools, tapas bars and restaurants, bakers, chemist and lots of cycle and walking paths to the surrounding towns, Rojales, Formentera del Segura, Benimar, Ciudad Quesada, Almoradi and Algorfa.

Benijofar is well connected to the AP7 motorway, 10 km from the beach and 40 km from the capital and its airport. Geographically it is located to the South of the province of Alicante. Its intermediate position between the coast and the villages of the interior make it a reference point in the Vega Baja region.

Benijofar boasts a population of 3,707 people, but it is in continuous growth in recent years Benijofar has become the ideal place to live for many citizens of the European Union.

  • Property Ref: NB003
  • Type: Villa
  • Plot Dimensions: 400 m2
  • Build Dimensions: 120 m2
  • Year: 2020
  • IBI: N/A
  • Community Fees: N/A
Print agent card
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Sign up for our newsletter.

We'll send you a confirmation email, and we never, ever send spam!

© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Benigest | Cookie policy | Privacy policy
Powered by BlueMoon Solutions