LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Villa en Benijofar

Villa en Benijofar

From €329,000

Benijofar

Art der Immobilie: Villa
Betten 3 BettenToiletten 2 ToilettenHandlung 400 m2 HandlungBauen 120 m2 Bauen

Ausstattung Divider

  • Condition - Excellent
  • En-suite
  • Parking
  • Private Terrace
  • Private pool
  • Storage
  • Terrace

Beschreibung Divider

Es gibt sechs neu gebaute Luxus-Chalets in Benij'far. Jedes Haus besteht aus drei Schlafzimmern, zwei Bädern, einem geräumigen Wohn-Esszimmer und einer Küchenzeile und einer Galerie. Das Hauptschlafzimmer verfügt über ein eigenes Bad. Alle Schlafzimmer verfügen über Einbauschränke mit Schiebetüren; plus USB-Ladestationen in den Schlafzimmern und Wohnzimmer; elektrische Jalousien; Fußbodenheizung in den Badezimmern und rutschfeste Duschwanne; vorinstallierte Kanalklimaanlage; PVC-Fenster und -Türen, Marken Shuco; Solarpanel mit Akkumulatortank von 150 Liter heißem Wasser und zusätzlichen 75 Liter elektrische Thermoskanne; alle im Preis inbegriffen. Die Details und Oberflächen der Küche und der Bäder sind vom Käufer zu wählen. Auf dem Grundstück gibt es viel Platz im Freien neben dem Pool von 7x 3,5 Meter, die die Außendusche, Filter, Pumpe, Flachschuppen und LED-Farbleuchten umfasst. Der Garten ist wartungsarm, mit Pflanzen, einschließlich der automatischen Bewässerungsanlage und mit Kies veredelt. Es gibt Grundstücke von 430,93 m2 bis 569,13 m2, mit einer Bebautfläche von 120 m2. Auf Wunsch kann der Bauherr kostenlos eine Alarmanlage installieren, die die Zahlung einer monatlichen Gebühr mit sich bringt. Der Abstellraum ist optional. Die Lieferung dieser Häuser beträgt 12 Monate.  

Das Haus befindet sich im Herzen des Dorfes, das alle Einrichtungen hat, die Sie benötigen, wie: Banken, Schulen, Tapas-Bars, Restaurants, Bäckereien, Apotheken und Wander- oder Radwege. Die nahe gelegenen Städte sind Rojales, Formentera del Segura, Benimar, Ciudad Quesada, Algorfa und Almoradi.

Die Autobahn AP-7 ist gut angebunden, da sie nur wenige Autominuten entfernt ist, etwa 10 km vom Strand und etwa 40 km vom Flughafen Alicante entfernt. Es ist eine Stadt, die im Inneren des Südens der Provinz Alicante liegt.

  • Immobilienreferenz: NB003
  • Art: -Villa-
  • Plotabmessungen: 400 m2
  • Konstruktionsabmessungen: 120 m2
  • Jahr: 2020
  • IBI: Nicht verfügbar
  • Gemeinschaftsgebühren: Nicht verfügbar
Agentenkartendruck
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an

Wir senden Ihnen eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail und senden niemals Spam!

© Urheberrechte 2017 - 2020 Benigest | Cookie-Richtlinie | Datenschutz-Bestimmungen
Unterstützt von BlueMoon Solutions

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Modern three bedroom villas in Benijofar

Modern three bedroom villas in Benijofar

From €329,000

Benijofar

Property Type: Villa
Beds 3 BedsBaths 2 BathsPlot 400 m2 PlotBuild 120 m2 Build

Amenities Divider

  • Condition - Excellent
  • En-suite
  • Parking
  • Private Terrace
  • Private pool
  • Storage
  • Terrace

Description Divider

There are six new build luxury villas located in Brenijófar. Each house offers three bedrooms, two bathrooms, a spacious living- dining room and an open type kitchen, and a gallery. The master bedroom is en- suite. All bedrooms have in-built wardrobes with sliding doors; as well as usb charging points in the bedrooms and in the living room; electric shutters; heated bathroom floors and anti- slip shower tray; pre-installed air conditioining system by ducts; doors and windows in PVC, Shüco company; solar thermal panel with integrated storage tank for hot water with a capacity of 150 litres, and a 75 litres electric thermostat tank as a suport for solar system; are included in the price. The kitchen finishes and bathroom details are to be chosen by the buyer.  There is plenty of outside space by the swimming pool size 7x 3.5 meters, which comes with outdoor shower, filter, pool pump, motor box and coloured LED light lightning system. There is a low maintenance garden plantes, including an automatic watering system and finished with gravel. There are plots starting from 430,93 m2 up to 569,13 m2 with a 120 m2 built. If you would like, the builder can install an alarm system, free of charge, with a monthly quote. The storage room is optional. The completion of these villas are 12 months.

The property is in the heart of the main town where you will find all your amenities such as, banks, schools, tapas bars and restaurants, bakers, chemist and lots of cycle and walking paths to the surrounding towns, Rojales, Formentera del Segura, Benimar, Ciudad Quesada, Almoradi and Algorfa.

Benijofar is well connected to the AP7 motorway, 10 km from the beach and 40 km from the capital and its airport. Geographically it is located to the South of the province of Alicante. Its intermediate position between the coast and the villages of the interior make it a reference point in the Vega Baja region.

Benijofar boasts a population of 3,707 people, but it is in continuous growth in recent years Benijofar has become the ideal place to live for many citizens of the European Union.

  • Property Ref: NB003
  • Type: Villa
  • Plot Dimensions: 400 m2
  • Build Dimensions: 120 m2
  • Year: 2020
  • IBI: N/A
  • Community Fees: N/A
Print agent card
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Sign up for our newsletter.

We'll send you a confirmation email, and we never, ever send spam!

© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Benigest | Cookie policy | Privacy policy
Powered by BlueMoon Solutions