LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Villa en Ciudad Quesada

Villa en Ciudad Quesada

€455,000 €419,000

Ciudad Quesada

Art der Immobilie: Villa
Betten 4 BettenToiletten 3 ToilettenHandlung 500 m2 HandlungBauen 150 m2 Bauen

Ausstattung Divider

  • A/C
  • Central heating
  • Close to Shops
  • Condition - Excellent
  • En-suite
  • Heating
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Private Terrace
  • Solarium
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Utility Room

Beschreibung Divider


Eine moderne freistehende Villa im Zentrum von Ciudad Quesada, Rojales. Dieses Haus wurde im Jahr 2017 komplett renoviert, erhalten die hohe Qualität Oberflächen, ist auf einem Grundstück von 500 m2 gebaut, mit einer Baufläche von 150 m2. Die Villa verfügt über vier Doppelzimmer mit Klimaanlage, drei Badezimmer, eine offene Küche mit integrierten Geräten und ein geräumiges und lichtdurchflutetes Wohn-Esszimmer mit Türen, die zur Terrasse und zum Pool führen. Draußen gibt es eine Küche mit einem Essbereich im Innenbereich und eine geräumige Sonnenterrasse mit Blick auf die Berge und Seen. Im Haus gibt es Gasheizung; Sie können zwei Autos auf dem Grundstück parken, und es gibt viel Stauraum, plus eine Außendusche und WC. Die Bars erreichen Sie nach einem 2-minütigen Spaziergang. Restaurants und Geschäften. Dieses Haus ist sehenswert!

Ciudad Quesada gehört zu Rojales, etwa 8 km von Guardamar del Segura entfernt. 

Die Flughäfen Alicante und Murcia erreichen Sie nach 50 km. Die nächsten Strände erreichen Sie nach einer 10-minütigen Autofahrt. Das Zentrum von Ciudad Quesada verfügt über alle Annehmlichkeiten Restaurants, Bars, Geschäfte, den Golfclub in La Marquesa und einen eigenen Wasserpark.

Die lokale Küche in Ciudad Quesada ist typisch für Costa Blanca, die die Freuden des Mittelmeers und beide Länder verbindet. Vorfahren, die hier lebten, waren die Kelten, Iberer, Griechen, Römer, Muslime, die auch die Gastronomie dieses Ortes geprägt haben.

  • Immobilienreferenz: BRE050
  • Art: -Villa-
  • Plotabmessungen: 500 m2
  • Konstruktionsabmessungen: 150 m2
  • Orientierung: South
  • Jahr: 1998
  • IBI: €307
  • Gemeinschaftsgebühren: Nicht verfügbar
Agentenkartendruck
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an

Wir senden Ihnen eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail und senden niemals Spam!

© Urheberrechte 2017 - 2020 Benigest | Cookie-Richtlinie | Datenschutz-Bestimmungen
Unterstützt von BlueMoon Solutions

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP
>

Magnificent detached villa

Magnificent detached villa

€455,000

Ciudad Quesada

Property Type: Villa
Beds 4 BedsBaths 3 BathsPlot 500 m2 PlotBuild 150 m2 Build

Amenities Divider

  • A/C
  • Central heating
  • Close to Shops
  • Condition - Excellent
  • En-suite
  • Heating
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Private Terrace
  • Solarium
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Utility Room

Description Divider

Magnificent refurbished detached villa in the centre of Ciudad Quesada, Rojales. This property was totally refurbished in 2017 to a very high standard on a plot of 500 m2 with a 150 m2 build. The villa consists of four double bedrooms all with air conditioning, three bathrooms which two are en-suite, open plan kitchen with all integrated appliances, a spacious and full of sun dining and living area with large patio doors that open out on to the beautiful patio and swimming pool area. Outside kitchen with covered dining area, two tier solarium with mountain and lake views. You have gas central heating throughout, off road parking for two cars with an electric gate, plenty of storage and also an outside toilet and shower.  Your are two minutes walk from bars, restaurants and shops. This property is definitely worth viewing! 

Ciudad Quesada comes under the town of Rojales, it is located approximately 8 kilometres inland on the Costa Blanca from Guardamar de la Segura.

Alicante and Murcia airports are both 50 kilometres away and the nearest beach is within 10 minutes drive. The town centre of Ciudad Quesada is well provided with shops, bars, restaurants, a golf course La Marquesa and its own water park.

There are many championship golf courses to choose from: Villamartin, Las ramblas, La Finca and Campoamar are the closest. There are many more within an hour’s drive.

Torrevieja town and other markets nearby are open every day during the summer months.

There are an abundance of flamingos and other wildlife on the salt lakes. The area is considered to have a very healthy climate. The many Blue flag beaches of Torrevieja, Guardamar del Segura, and Santa Pola are all within 15 minutes drive.

  • Property Ref: BRE050
  • Type: Villa
  • Plot Dimensions: 500 m2
  • Build Dimensions: 150 m2
  • Orientation: South
  • Year: 1998
  • IBI: €307
  • Community Fees: N/A
  • Pool type: Private
Print agent card
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Sign up for our newsletter.

We'll send you a confirmation email, and we never, ever send spam!

© Copyright 2017 - 2019 Benigest | Cookie policy | Privacy policy
Powered by BlueMoon Solutions