LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Appartement en Orihuela

Appartement en Orihuela Exclusif!

€59,000

Orihuela

Type de propriété: Appartement
Lits 2 LitsToilettes 1 ToilettesConstruction 58 m2 Construction

Agréments Divider

  • A/C
  • Close to Shops
  • Communal Pool
  • Condition - Excellent
  • Furnished
  • Heating
  • Mountain Views
  • Private Terrace
  • Solarium
  • South West Facing
  • Storage
  • Terrace

Description Divider

Appartement de vacances idéal de deux chambres, au premier étage, orienté sud-ouest à San Bartolomé, Costa Blanca Sud. La propriété dispose d'une cuisine ouverte entièrement équipée, de deux chambres doubles et d'une salle de bains familiale récemment rénovée avec douche à l'italienne, d'un salon-salle à manger avec de grandes portes-fenêtres qui s'ouvrent sur un balcon de bonne taille avec des escaliers menant à un grand solarium privé de 50m2 avec une vue magnifique sur la montagne, beaucoup d'espace pour manger, bronzer y compris un barbecue en brique et aussi un placard de rangement. La propriété a été mise à jour et en partie modernisée, il s'agit d'une excellente propriété à conserver à ce prix fantastique de seulement 59 000 €. Veuillez nous contacter pour une visite!

La piscine commune est située derrière la propriété. Cette propriété est située dans une zone très centrale à distance de marche de toutes les commodités, c'est dans un village calme espagnol typique à seulement 10 minutes en voiture de la grande ville d'Orihuela et vous êtes à seulement 5 minutes en voiture de l'hôpital principal d'Orihuela Vega Baja.

Orihuela est une grande municipalité couvrant une superficie de 365 km2 et est la capitale historique de la Vega Baja. La région peut être divisée en trois zones distinctes ; la campagne environnante et le réservoir de La Pedrera, la zone côtière connue sous le nom d'Orihuela Costa et la ville elle-même. Vous êtes à seulement 40 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport d'Alicante et à 25 minutes des belles plages au drapeau bleu de Guardamar del Segura.
Le centre historique d'Orihuela regorge de musées et d'édifices religieux. Même si vous n'êtes pas un amateur de musées, Orihuela vaut toujours le détour. Entrez dans le Casino avec son magnifique patio carrelé ou assistez à un concert ou jouez au Teatro Circo, promenez-vous le long du Rio Segura qui traverse le centre-ville, découvrez le Palmeral Park, parcourez les boutiques, essayez les bars à tapas , visitez le marché du mardi ou du samedi matin, faites du shopping au centre commercial Ociopia ou rendez-vous en voiture au parc naturel de Pinar de Bonanza avec ses bancs de pique-nique et ses sentiers de randonnée.
Il y a une gare moderne à un peu plus d'1 km du centre historique. Vous pouvez soit arriver à Orihuela, vous garer dans une gare plus calme sur la ligne ou prendre un train vers le nord, vers Alicante et Elche, ou vers le sud vers Murcie, puis au-delà.

  • Réf de propriété: BRE312
  • Type: -Appartement-
  • Dimensions de la construction: 58 m2
  • Orientation: South-West
  • Année: 2006
  • SUMA: €135
  • Frais de communauté: €300
Impression carte d'agent
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Nous vous enverrons un e-mail de confirmation et nous n'enverrons jamais du spam!

© Droits d'auteur 2017 - 2022 Benigest | Politique relative aux cookies | Politique de confidentialité
Alimenté par BlueMoon Solutions

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

First floor apartment with private solarium

First floor apartment with private solarium Exclusive!

€59,000

Orihuela

Property Type: Apartment
Beds 2 BedsBaths 1 BathsBuild 58 m2 Build

Amenities Divider

  • A/C
  • Close to Shops
  • Communal Pool
  • Condition - Excellent
  • Furnished
  • Heating
  • Mountain Views
  • Private Terrace
  • Solarium
  • South West Facing
  • Storage
  • Terrace

Description Divider

Ideal two bedroom holiday apartment, on the first floor, south west facing in San Bartolome, Costa Blanca South. The property has an open plan fully fitted kitchentwo double bedrooms and a family bathroom newly refurbished with walk in shower, living come dining area with large patio doors that open up onto a good size balcony with stairs going up to a large private solarium of 50m2 with magnificent mountain views, plenty of room for dining, sunbathing, a hot tub, including a brick barbecue and also a storage cupboard. The property has been updated and partly modernised, this is a great lock up and leave property to have at this fantastic price of only 59.000€Please contact us for a viewing!

The communal swimming pool is located behind the property. This property is situated in a very central area with walking distance to all amenities, this is in a typical Spanish quiet village only 10 minutes drive from the large town of Orihuela and your are only 5 minutes drive from the main Orihuela hospital Vega Baja

Orihuela is a large municipality covering an area of 365 km2 and is the historical capital of the Vega Baja. The region can be split into three distinct zones; the surrounding countryside and the La Pedrera Reservoir, the coastal area known as the Orihuela Costa and the city itself. You are only 40 minutes drive from Alicante airport and 25 minutes from the beautiful blue flag beaches of Guardamar del Segura
The historical centre of Orihuela is packed with museums and religious buildings. Even if you are not a museum lover, Orihuela is still worth a visit. Pop into the Casino with its beautiful tiled patio or see a concert or play at the Teatro Circo, enjoy a walk beside the Rio Segura which runs through the middle of the city, discover the Palmeral Park, browse the boutique shops, try the tapas bars, visit the Tuesday or Saturday morning market, shop at the Ociopia Shopping Centre or take a drive to the Pinar de Bonanza Natural Park with its picnic benches and hiking routes.
There is a modern train station just over 1 km from the historical centre. You can either arrive into Orihuela, parking at a quieter station on the line or catch a train north, to Alicante and Elche, or south to Murcia and then beyond.

 

  • Property Ref: BRE312
  • Type: Apartment
  • Build Dimensions: 58 m2
  • Orientation: South-West
  • Year: 2006
  • SUMA: €135
  • Community Fees: €300
Print agent card
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Sign up for our newsletter.

We'll send you a confirmation email, and we never, ever send spam!

© Copyright 2017 - 2022 Benigest | Cookie policy | Privacy policy
Powered by BlueMoon Solutions