LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Appartement en Daya Nueva

Appartement en Daya Nueva Exclusif!

€66,950

Daya Nueva

Type de propriété: Appartement
Lits 2 LitsToilettes 2 ToilettesTerrain 80 m2 TerrainConstruction 65 m2 Construction

Vidéo Diviseur

Agréments Divider

  • A/C
  • Close to Shops
  • Communal Pool
  • Condition - Excellent
  • En-suite
  • Heating
  • Part-furnished
  • Private Terrace
  • Solarium
  • Storage
  • Terrace

Description Divider

L'appartement au premier étage est dans le charmant village espagnol de Daya Nueva, salon avec coin repas, cuisine américaine, balcon vitré, une chambre double avec salle de bains, une autre salle de bain, et la deuxième chambre peut accueillir deux lits simples. Il y a de nombreux extras inclus avec cette propriété: Air conditionné, moustiquaires sur toutes les fenêtres, balcon vitré avec auvent et un poêle à bois dans le salon. Vous avez votre propre solarium privé, qui n'est pas négligé et la piscine commune est également sur le toit, avec une vue panoramique sur la belle campagne avec ses plantations de citronniers et d'orangers. Daya Nueva a toutes les commodités dont vous avez besoin à distance de marche, vous êtes à seulement 5 minutes en voiture de la grande ville d'Almoradi et de l'autoroute AP7.

Daya Nueva est un petit village de 1.761 habitants, situé au sud-est de la province d'Alicante, dans le district de Vega Baja del Segura, avec une hauteur de 9 m au-dessus du niveau de la mer, occupant une superficie de 7,2 km2 et une distance de 44 km de Alicante et à 196 km de Valence.Il est situé dans un endroit privilégié dans le centre de la Comarca de la Vega Baja, à seulement 12 km de la côte.

À Daya Nueva, vous avez également les villages environnants suivants: Daya Vieja, San Fulgencio, Rojales, Benijofar. Les belles plages dorées de Guardamar del Segura sont à seulement 10 minutes en voiture et à 30 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport d'Alicante, vous êtes également à seulement 45 minutes en voiture d'Alicante elle-même où vous avez le magnifique port avec ses charmants restaurants de poisson, une belle plage et une plage animée. et rue animée avec les meilleurs magasins de mode et boutiques avec de nombreux bars à tapas.

  • Réf de propriété: BRE139
  • Type: -Appartement-
  • Dimensions du tracé: 80 m2
  • Dimensions de la construction: 65 m2
  • Orientation: West
  • Année: 2008
  • SUMA: €225
  • Frais de communauté: €420
Impression carte d'agent
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Nous vous enverrons un e-mail de confirmation et nous n'enverrons jamais du spam!

© Droits d'auteur 2017 - 2021 Benigest | Politique relative aux cookies | Politique de confidentialité
Alimenté par BlueMoon Solutions

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

First floor apartment with private solarium

First floor apartment with private solarium Exclusive!

€66,950

Daya Nueva

Property Type: Apartment
Beds 2 BedsBaths 2 BathsPlot 80 m2 PlotBuild 65 m2 Build

Video Divider

Amenities Divider

  • A/C
  • Close to Shops
  • Communal Pool
  • Condition - Excellent
  • En-suite
  • Heating
  • Part-furnished
  • Private Terrace
  • Solarium
  • Storage
  • Terrace

Description Divider

First floor apartment is in the lovely Spanish village of Daya Nueva, living come dining area, American style kitchen, glassed in balcony, a double bedroom with en-suite, another bathroom, and the second bedroom has room for two single beds. There are many extras included with this property: Air conditioning, mosquito nets on all the windows, glassed in balcony with awning and a log burner in living room. You have your own private solarium, which is not over looked and the communal pool is also on the roof, with panoramic views of the beautiful countryside with their lemon and orange groves. Daya Nueva has all the amenities you need within walking distance, you are only a 5 minutes drive from the large town of Almoradi and the AP7 motorway

Daya Nueva is a small village of 1.761 inhabitants, located southeast of the province of Alicante, in the district of Vega Baja del Segura, with a height of 9 m above sea level, occupying an area of 7.2 km2 and a distance of 44 km from Alicante and 196 km from Valencia.It is located in a privileged place in the centre of the Comarca de la Vega Baja, just 12 km from the coast.

In Daya Nueva you also have the following surrounding villages Daya Vieja, San Fulgencio, Rojales, Benijofar. The beautiful golden beaches of Guardamar del Segura are only 10 minutes drive away and 30 minutes drive from Alicante airport, you are also only a 45 minute drive from Alicante itself where you have the beautiful port with its lovely fish restaurants, beautiful beach and a busy and bustling high street with the top high street fashion and boutique shops with plenty of tapas bars.

  • Property Ref: BRE139
  • Type: Apartment
  • Plot Dimensions: 80 m2
  • Build Dimensions: 65 m2
  • Orientation: West
  • Year: 2008
  • SUMA: €225
  • Community Fees: €420
Print agent card
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Sign up for our newsletter.

We'll send you a confirmation email, and we never, ever send spam!

© Copyright 2017 - 2021 Benigest | Cookie policy | Privacy policy
Powered by BlueMoon Solutions