LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Villa en Benimar

Villa en Benimar Exclusif!

€154,950

Benimar

Type de propriété: Villa
Lits 3 LitsToilettes 2 ToilettesTerrain 219 m2 TerrainConstruction 85 m2 Construction

Agréments Divider

  • Close to Shops
  • Communal Pool
  • Condition - Excellent
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Private Terrace
  • Solarium
  • South West Facing
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Utility Room

Description Divider

Il s'agit d'une villa individuelle de trois chambres orientée sud-ouest sur un seul niveau, située dans le quartier résidentiel populaire de Benimar, Rojales sur la Costa Blanca, à côté de la ville de Benijofar, située à moins de 10 minutes à pied de la commodités et installations les plus proches, avec un large éventail de restaurants à choisir. Cette fantastique propriété comprend une terrasse avant vitrée qui mène à un salon/salle à manger décloisonné avec poêle à bois, une cuisine ouverte et une buanderie, ainsi qu'une rampe d'accès à la terrasse arrière, un jardin à faible entretien avec plusieurs plantes et arbres, une grande chambre pour dîner et bronzer.
Dans cette propriété, vous trouverez trois chambres de bonne taille avec placards, une salle de bains familiale et un WC. De l'arrière de la propriété se trouve l'escalier extérieur menant au solarium exceptionnel avec une maison d'été en verre qui peut être utilisée comme chambre supplémentaire. La piscine commune est à seulement 5 minutes à pied. Les régions de Benimar et Benijofar sont très populaires et cette propriété ne restera pas longtemps, donc si vous souhaitez plus d'informations ou une visite, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter !

BENIMAR est un quartier résidentiel très populaire avec son propre centre commercial, qui se compose de bars, de restaurants, de boutiques et même de vétérinaires, vous avez également un joli parc avec une aire de jeux pour enfants et une pièce d'eau, de nombreuses places de parking et de nombreux sentiers pédestres/cyclables . Vous êtes à distance de marche de Rojales, Formentera del Segura et Benijofar, à seulement 10 minutes en voiture des belles plages dorées de Guardamar del Segura et à 30 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport d'Alicante. Vous êtes entouré de certains des meilleurs terrains de golf, La Marquesa (Ciudad Quesada) et La Finca (Algorfa) étant les plus proches.

  • Réf de propriété: BRE306
  • Type: -Villa-
  • Dimensions du tracé: 219 m2
  • Dimensions de la construction: 85 m2
  • Orientation: South-West
  • Année: 2003
  • SUMA: €350
  • Frais de communauté: €260
Impression carte d'agent
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Nous vous enverrons un e-mail de confirmation et nous n'enverrons jamais du spam!

© Droits d'auteur 2017 - 2022 Benigest | Politique relative aux cookies | Politique de confidentialité
Alimenté par BlueMoon Solutions

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Detached villa in Benimar

Detached villa in Benimar Exclusive!

€154,950

Benimar

Property Type: Villa
Beds 3 BedsBaths 2 BathsPlot 219 m2 PlotBuild 85 m2 Build

Amenities Divider

  • Close to Shops
  • Communal Pool
  • Condition - Excellent
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Private Terrace
  • Solarium
  • South West Facing
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Utility Room

Description Divider

This is a South West facing three bedroom detached villa all on one level, which is located in the popular residential area of Benimar, Rojales on the Costa Blanca, which is next to the town of Benijofar, situated within a 10-minute walk to the nearest amenities and facilities, with a wide array of restaurants to choose from. This fantastic property comprises of a glassed-in front terrace which leads to open plan lounge/dining room with log burner, open plan kitchen and utility, plus ramp access out to the rear terrace, you also have a chair lift up the the steps at the front of the property, do not let the steps put you off as where you park the car you can walk on the flat around to the rear of the property and enter that way. Low maintenance garden with several plants and trees, ample room to dine and sunbathe.
In this propiedad you will find three good size bedrooms with built in wardrobes, family bathroom and a WC. From the rear of the property is the external staircase to the exceptional private solarium with a partly glassed in summer house which can be used as a extra bedroom. The communal pool is only 5 minutes walk away. Benimar and Benijofar areas are very popular and this property will not be around for long, so if you would like more information or a viewing then please do not hesitate to contact us!

BENIMAR is a very popular residential area with its own commercial centre, which consists of bars, restaurants, shops and even a vets, you also have a lovely park with a children's playground and water feature, plenty of parking and lots of walking/cycling paths. You are within walking distance to both Rojales, Formentera del Segura and Benijofar with only a 10 minutes drive from the beautiful golden beaches of Guardamar del Segura and 30 minutes drive from Alicante airport. You are surrounded by some of the best golf courses with La Marquesa (Ciudad Quesada) and La Finca (Algorfa) being the nearest.

  • Property Ref: BRE306
  • Type: Villa
  • Plot Dimensions: 219 m2
  • Build Dimensions: 85 m2
  • Orientation: South-West
  • Year: 2003
  • SUMA: €350
  • Community Fees: €260
Print agent card
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Sign up for our newsletter.

We'll send you a confirmation email, and we never, ever send spam!

© Copyright 2017 - 2022 Benigest | Cookie policy | Privacy policy
Powered by BlueMoon Solutions