LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Maison en Benijofar

Maison en Benijofar Exclusif!

€159,000 €144,950

Benijofar

Type de propriété: Maison
Lits 2 LitsToilettes 2 ToilettesTerrain 133 m2 TerrainConstruction 94 m2 Construction

Agréments Divider

  • A/C
  • Close to Shops
  • Condition - Excellent
  • Heating
  • Private Terrace
  • Storage
  • Terrace

Description Divider

Charmante maison de ville de deux chambres de plain-pied dans une jolie rue espagnole pittoresque au milieu de la ville de Benijofar sur la Costa Blanca Sud. La propriété a été entièrement rénovée en 2016 sur un terrain de 133 m2 avec une grande cuisine ouverte moderne avec un salon confortable et un poêle à bois, une spacieuse douche à l'italienne, deux chambres doubles avec placards et ventilateurs de plafond télécommandés. En entrant dans la propriété, vous avez les deux chambres dans le couloir et aussi un WC avant d'entrer dans la cuisine / salon avec accès à une superbe grande terrasse avec cuisine extérieure et espace de rangement. Toutes les chambres disposent de la climatisation et de ventilateurs de plafond télécommandés. Cette fabuleuse propriété a été rénovée à un niveau très élevé et vaut bien une visite, idéale pour vivre ou maison de vacances. À seulement deux minutes à pied de toutes les commodités.

Cette maison de ville est au cœur de la ville principale où vous trouverez toutes vos commodités telles que banques, écoles, bars à tapas et restaurants, boulangeries, pharmacie et de nombreuses pistes cyclables et pédestres vers les villes environnantes, Rojales, Formentera del Segura, Benimar, Ciudad Quesada, Almoradi et Algorfa.

Benijofar est bien relié à l'autoroute AP7, à 10 km de la plage et à 40 km de la capitale et de son aéroport. Géographiquement, il est situé au sud de la province d'Alicante. Sa position intermédiaire entre la côte et les villages de l'intérieur en font un point de référence dans la région de Vega Baja.

Benijofar revendique une population de 3 707 personnes, mais il est en croissance continue ces dernières années Benijofar est devenu le lieu de vie idéal pour de nombreux citoyens de l'Europe.

  • Réf de propriété: BRE250
  • Type: -Maison-
  • Dimensions du tracé: 133 m2
  • Dimensions de la construction: 94 m2
  • Orientation: North-West
  • Année: 1940
  • SUMA: €135
  • Frais de communauté: Pas disponible
Impression carte d'agent
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Nous vous enverrons un e-mail de confirmation et nous n'enverrons jamais du spam!

© Droits d'auteur 2017 - 2022 Benigest | Politique relative aux cookies | Politique de confidentialité
Alimenté par BlueMoon Solutions

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Charming bungalow refurbished

Charming bungalow refurbished Exclusive!

€159,000

Benijofar

Property Type: Townhouse
Beds 2 BedsBaths 2 BathsPlot 133 m2 PlotBuild 94 m2 Build

Amenities Divider

  • A/C
  • Close to Shops
  • Condition - Excellent
  • Heating
  • Private Terrace
  • Storage
  • Terrace

Description Divider

Charming two bedroom, on one level townhouse in a lovely quaint Spanish street in the middle of Benijofar town on the Costa Blanca South. The property has been completely renovated in 2016 on a plot of 133 m2 with a large modern open plan kitchen with a cosy living area and log burner, spacious walk in shower, two double bedrooms both with fitted wardrobes and remote controlled ceiling fans. Upon entering the property you have the two bedrooms off the hallway and also a WC before entering the kitchen / living area with access to a stunning large terrace with outside kitchen and storage area. All rooms have air conditioning and remote controlled ceiling fans. This fabulous property has been refurbished to a very high standard and is well worth a viewing, ideal for living or holiday homeOnly two minutes walk to all amenities.

This townhouse is in the heart of the main town where you will find all your amenities such as, banks, schools, tapas bars and restaurants, bakers, chemist and lots of cycle and walking paths to the surrounding towns, Rojales, Formentera del Segura, Benimar, Ciudad Quesada, Almoradi and Algorfa.

Benijofar is well connected to the AP7 motorway, 10 km from the beach and 40 km from the capital and its airport. Geographically it is located to the South of the province of Alicante. Its intermediate position between the coast and the villages of the interior make it a reference point in the Vega Baja region.

Benijofar boasts a population of 3,707 people, but it is in continuous growth in recent years Benijofar has become the ideal place to live for many citizens of the Europe.

  • Property Ref: BRE250
  • Type: Townhouse
  • Plot Dimensions: 133 m2
  • Build Dimensions: 94 m2
  • Orientation: North-West
  • Year: 1940
  • SUMA: €135
  • Community Fees: N/A
Print agent card
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Sign up for our newsletter.

We'll send you a confirmation email, and we never, ever send spam!

© Copyright 2017 - 2022 Benigest | Cookie policy | Privacy policy
Powered by BlueMoon Solutions