LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Maison en Benijofar

Maison en Benijofar Exclusif!

€96,000

Benijofar

Type de propriété: Maison
Lits 3 LitsToilettes 2 ToilettesConstruction 117 m2 Construction

Agréments Divider

  • A/C
  • Close to Shops
  • Condition - Excellent
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Part-furnished
  • Private Terrace
  • Storage
  • Terrace

Description Divider

Cette maison de ville inhabituelle dans le centre de Benijofar a beaucoup à offrir, en entrant dans la propriété, vous avez un WC et un accès au garage, puis en montant quelques marches, vous avez un salon spacieux avec cheminée et une véranda arrière vitrée qui surplombe la terrasse arrière. Depuis le salon, vous avez une cuisine/salle à manger sur deux niveaux et un balcon. L'étage suivant se trouve la salle de bains et la chambre double avec balcon vitré, puis à un autre niveau, vous avez deux chambres doubles, une avec un balcon, toutes avec placards et climatisation.

PAS DE FRAIS COMMUNAUTAIRES!


Avec cette magnifique maison de ville, vous avez votre propre garage privé, avec accès interne et parking hors route. Cette propriété est très bien située à deux minutes à pied du centre médical, du poste de police, de la mairie, du restaurant, de la poste et de la piscine municipale.


Cette maison de ville a vraiment besoin d'être vue pour l'apprécier.


La propriété est au coeur de la ville principale où vous trouverez toutes vos commodités telles que banques, écoles, bars à tapas et restaurants, boulangeries, pharmacie et de nombreuses pistes cyclables et pédestres vers les villes environnantes, Rojales, Formentera del Segura, Benimar, Ciudad Quesada, Almoradi et Algorfa.


Benijofar est bien relié à l'autoroute AP7, à 10 km de la plage et à 40 km de la capitale et de son aéroport. Géographiquement, il est situé au sud de la province d'Alicante. Sa position intermédiaire entre la côte et les villages de l'intérieur en font un point de référence dans la région de Vega Baja.
Benijofar compte une population de 3 707 personnes, mais elle est en croissance continue ces dernières années. Benijofar est devenue le lieu de vie idéal pour de nombreux citoyens de l'Europe.

  • Réf de propriété: BRE345
  • Type: -Maison-
  • Dimensions de la construction: 117 m2
  • Orientation: North-West
  • Année: 1990
  • SUMA: €265
  • Frais de communauté: Pas disponible
Impression carte d'agent
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Nous vous enverrons un e-mail de confirmation et nous n'enverrons jamais du spam!

© Droits d'auteur 2017 - 2022 Benigest | Politique relative aux cookies | Politique de confidentialité
Alimenté par BlueMoon Solutions

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Central Townhouse in Benijofar

Central Townhouse in Benijofar Exclusive!

€96,000

Benijofar

Property Type: Townhouse
Beds 3 BedsBaths 2 BathsBuild 117 m2 Build

Amenities Divider

  • A/C
  • Close to Shops
  • Condition - Excellent
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Part-furnished
  • Private Terrace
  • Storage
  • Terrace

Description Divider

This quirky townhouse in the centre of Benijofar has a lot to offer, upon entering the property you have a WC and access to the garage, then up some steps you have a spacious living room with open fireplace and a glazed in rear sunroom which overlooks the rear patio. From the living area you have a split-level kitchen/diner and balcony. Next floor is the bathroom and double bedroom with glazed in balcony and then up another level you have two double bedrooms, one with a balcony, all with wardrobes and air conditioning. NO COMMUNITY FEES!


With this wonderful townhouse you have your own private garage, with internal access and off road parking. This property is in a great location with two minutes walking distance to the medical centre, police station, townhall, restaurant, post office and the municipal swimming pool. 


This townhouse really needs to be seen to appreciate it. 


The property is in the heart of the main town where you will find all your amenities such as, banks, schools, tapas bars and restaurants, bakers, chemist and lots of cycle and walking paths to the surrounding towns, Rojales, Formentera del Segura, Benimar, Ciudad Quesada, Almoradi and Algorfa. 


Benijofar is well connected to the AP7 motorway, 10 km from the beach and 40 km from the capital and its airport. Geographically it is located to the South of the province of Alicante. Its intermediate position between the coast and the villages of the interior make it a reference point in the Vega Baja region.
Benijofar boasts a population of 3,707 people, but it is in continuous growth in recent years Benijofar has become the ideal place to live for many citizens of the Europe.

  • Property Ref: BRE345
  • Type: Townhouse
  • Build Dimensions: 117 m2
  • Orientation: North-West
  • Year: 1990
  • SUMA: €265
  • Community Fees: N/A
Print agent card
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Sign up for our newsletter.

We'll send you a confirmation email, and we never, ever send spam!

© Copyright 2017 - 2022 Benigest | Cookie policy | Privacy policy
Powered by BlueMoon Solutions