LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Appartement en Benijofar

Appartement en Benijofar

€132,500

Benijofar

Type de propriété: Appartement
Lits 2 LitsToilettes 1 ToilettesTerrain 134 m2 TerrainConstruction 82 m2 Construction

Agréments Divider

  • A/C
  • Close to Shops
  • Furnished
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Parking
  • Solarium
  • Storage

Description Divider

Fantastique appartement au dernier étage dans un immeuble de deux étages, deux chambres à coucher, une salle de bain, cuisine spacieuse séparée, salon avec balcon avant donnant sur la magnifique place de l'église. A l'étage, vous avez un grand solarium privé avec un accès facile, où vous trouverez une machine à laver et une vue panoramique sur la campagne et les montagnes. L'espace de stationnement souterrain est également inclus dans le prix de cette belle propriété. Cet appartement a du soleil toute la journée. Orienté sud, construit en 2006, une superficie totale de 134m2 et une surface habitable de 82m2, vendu meublé et avec air conditionné chaud et froid. Emplacement bien entretenu et fabuleux!

La propriété est au cœur de la ville principale où vous trouverez toutes vos commodités telles que, banques, écoles, bars à tapas et restaurants, boulangers, pharmacies et de nombreux sentiers cyclables et pédestres vers les villes environnantes, Rojales, Formentera del Segura, Benimar, Ciudad Quesada, Almoradi et Algorfa.

Benijofar est bien relié à l'autoroute AP7, à 10 km de la plage et à 40 km de la capitale et de son aéroport. Géographiquement, il est situé au sud de la province d'Alicante. Sa position intermédiaire entre la côte et les villages de l'intérieur en fait un point de référence dans la région de Vega Baja.

Benijofar compte une population de 3 707 habitants, mais il est en croissance continue ces dernières années Benijofar est devenu le lieu de vie idéal pour de nombreux citoyens de l'Union européenne

  • Réf de propriété: BRE130
  • Type: -Appartement-
  • Dimensions du tracé: 134 m2
  • Dimensions de la construction: 82 m2
  • Orientation: South
  • Année: 2006
  • IBI: €245
  • Frais de communauté: €300
Impression carte d'agent
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Nous vous enverrons un e-mail de confirmation et nous n'enverrons jamais du spam!

© Droits d'auteur 2017 - 2021 Benigest | Politique relative aux cookies | Politique de confidentialité
Alimenté par BlueMoon Solutions

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP

Central apartment with private solarium

Central apartment with private solarium

€132,500

Benijofar

Property Type: Apartment
Beds 2 BedsBaths 1 BathsPlot 134 m2 PlotBuild 82 m2 Build

Amenities Divider

  • A/C
  • Close to Shops
  • Furnished
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Parking
  • Solarium
  • Storage

Description Divider

Fantastic top floor apartment in a two storey block, two bedrooms, one family bathroom, separate spacious kitchen, living room with front balcony over looking the beautifl church square. Upstairs you have a large private solarium with easy access, where you will find a washing machine and panoramic views of the countryside and the mountains. The underground parking space is also included in the price of this beautiful property. This apartment has sun all day long. South facing, built in 2006 total build area of 134m2 and living area 82m2, being sold furnished and with hot and cold air conditioning. Well maintained and fabulous location!

The property is in the heart of the main town where you will find all your amenities such as, banks, schools, tapas bars and restaurants, bakers, chemist and lots of cycle and walking paths to the surrounding towns, Rojales, Formentera del Segura, Benimar, Ciudad Quesada, Almoradi and Algorfa.

Benijofar is well connected to the AP7 motorway, 10 km from the beach and 40 km from the capital and its airport. Geographically it is located to the South of the province of Alicante. Its intermediate position between the coast and the villages of the interior make it a reference point in the Vega Baja region.

Benijofar boasts a population of 3,707 people, but it is in continuous growth in recent years Benijofar has become the ideal place to live for many citizens of the European Union.

  • Property Ref: BRE130
  • Type: Apartment
  • Plot Dimensions: 134 m2
  • Build Dimensions: 82 m2
  • Orientation: South
  • Year: 2006
  • IBI: €245
  • Community Fees: €300
Print agent card
Zoopla
A Place in the Sun
Currencies Direct
Costa del Home

Sign up for our newsletter.

We'll send you a confirmation email, and we never, ever send spam!

© Copyright 2017 - 2021 Benigest | Cookie policy | Privacy policy
Powered by BlueMoon Solutions